Taken Trilogy

Taken Trilogy (Liam Neeson)

download buttonSelections below:

Descriptions from the IMDB movie database on the net:

Taken 1 (2008)
A retired CIA agent travels across Europe and relies on his old skills to save his estranged daughter, who has been kidnapped while on a trip to Paris.

Taken 2 (2012)
In Istanbul, retired CIA operative Bryan Mills and his wife are taken hostage
by the father of a kidnapper Mills killed while rescuing his daughter.

Taken 3 (2014)
Ex-government operative Bryan Mills is accused of a ruthless murder he never committed or witnessed. As he is tracked and pursued, Mills brings out his particular set of skills to find the true killer and clear his name.

My favourite section of this series is Part 3 featuring the beautiful Miss Maggie Grace playing the part of daughter to Mr. Liam Neeson who is a great actor and nice pick for these movies I must say!

Michael Rizzo Chessman